Ellen Hancock

Contact

 

Theatrical

AQUA Talent

Courtney Peldon

cpeldon@aquatalent.com

www.aquatalent.com

Commercial

LA Talent

Ashley Partington

ashley@latalent.com

www.latalent.com

Los Angeles Print

CESD

Carol Scott

cscott@cesdtalent.com

www.cesdtalent.com

Northern California

Cast Images

Chandra Bourne

chandra@castimages.com

www.castimages.com

Portland

Parker Management

Kyle Summers

kyle@parkertalentmanagement.com

www.parkertalentmanagement.com

Orange County Print

Brand Models

Patty Brand

patty@brandtalent.net

www.brandtalent.net

 


 

Direct Contact

For all general inquiries... 

 

Using Format